Activities Archive

(Go here to see upcoming activities)
Displaying 11 - 20 of 88
Date: Tue, 10/04/2018 - 18:30
By: Will Archer
Western Cape
Date: Thu, 05/04/2018 - 19:30
By: Dr Jeremy Hollmann
Northern
 
Charge:      Non-members:  R30, members: free
 
The rock art sites on the farms Gestoptefontein and Driekuil, in South Africa’s North West Province, are well-known in rock art literature, but until now their content, context and significance have not been explore
Date: Sun, 25/03/2018 - 10:00
By: Prof. Ron Clarke
Northern
Date: Thu, 15/03/2018 - 19:30
By: Dr Udo Küsel
Northern
 
Charge:      Non-members:  R30, members: free          
 
The Hermannsburg Mission was established in the mid-19th century in the small town of Hermannsburg in Germany by a Lutheran pastor, Ludwig ‘Louis’ Harms.
Date: Tue, 13/03/2018 - 18:30
By: Elisabeth Hempel
Western Cape
Date: Thu, 15/02/2018 - 19:30
By: Prof. Karim Sadr
Northern
Date: Tue, 13/02/2018 - 18:30
By: Judith Sealy
Western Cape

 
Date: Sun, 26/11/2017 - 09:30
By: Morris Viljoen
Northern

Charge:  Members:  R230.00  -  Non-Members:  R260.00
Included:  Entrance fee and buffet lunch. Drinks for own account
Bring:  Walking shoes, hat, sun lotion, water
Date: Thu, 16/11/2017 - 20:00
By: Reinoud Boers
Northern
Date: Tue, 07/11/2017 - 18:30
By: Simon Hall
Western Cape