The KwaZulu-Natal Branch serves the province. Lectures are held at 18h30 at one of the following venues:
KwaZulu-Natal Museum, 237 Jabu Ndlovu Street, Pietermaritzburg
Durban Natural Science Museum Research Centre, KE Masinga Road (Old Fort Road), Durban. Museum parking is available via the Wyatt Road entrance.
Chairperson: Gavin Whitelaw
Secretary: Barbara Dunn
Tel: +27 (0)31 209 1281
Enquiries: Vanessa Maitland
Tel: +27 (0)31 563 2417

GNEWS KZN Branch Newsletter Back Issues

(1 - 8 of 8)